.

Unsere Ansprechpartner in der Berufsorientierung sind

Rolle

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

 

Schulleitung

 

Andreas Schwarz

 

schwarz@gms-sulzbach.de

 

 

07193 950612

 

Konrektor

 

Peter Sipple

 

sipple@gms-sulzbach.de

 

07193 950610

 

 

BO-Lehrkraft/ Leitung Schülerfirma

 

Aysun Altay

 

a.altay@gms-sulzbach.de

 

 

 

 

Leitung Schülerfirma

 

David Tuckermann

 

d.tuckermann@gms-sulzbach.de

 

 

 

 

Klassenlehrer 7a

 

Leander Wägele

 

 

 

 

 

 

Klassenleher 7b

 

Anna Smuda-Haag

 

a.smuda-haag@gms-sulzbach.de

 

 

 

 

Klassenlehrer 8a

 

Saadet Arik

 

s.arik@gms-sulzbach.de

 

 

 

 

Klassenlehrer 8b

 

Sophia Neb

 

 

s.neb@gms-sulzbach.de

 

 

Klassenlehrer 8c/ Profil AC

 

Nadine Dickscheid

 

 

nadine.dickscheid@web.de

 

 

Klassenlehrer 9a

 

Linda Blonczewski

 

 

 

 

 

Klassenlehrer 9b

 

Aysun Altay

 

 

a.altay@gms-sulzbach.de

 

 

Klassenlehrer 9c

 

Thilo Walter

 

t.walter@gms-sulzbach.de

 

 

 

 

Klassenlehrer 10/ Profil AC

 

Andrea Stäbler

 

a.staebler@gms-sulzbach.de

 

 



.